THE SCHOOL PARLIAMENT



HEAD GIRL MISS LAVANYA JAIKUMAR MUDLIAR



HEAD BOY MASTER ARYAN PYASI



LITERARY CAPTAIN JOYTI KUSHWAHA



LITERARY VICE-CAPTAIN KANCHAN GOUTAM



DISCIPLINE CAPTAIN RIYA MEHTA



DISCIPLINE VICE-CAPTAIN DEEKSHA



SPORTS CAPTAIN PRIYANKA EKKA



SPORTS VICE- CAPTAIN KRISHNAKANT SINGH



CCA CAPTAIN PRACHI RAJ



CCA VICE- CAPTAIN ADITI



ASSEMBLY CAPTAIN KOMAL



ASSEMBLY VICE- CAPTAIN TEJASWI PATEL

THE SCHOOL CABINET



Gandhi House Captain Dhruv Raj Rathore





Gandhi House Vice Captain Shreya Mishra



Nehru House Captain Yash Pratap Singh



Nehru House Vice Captain Abhay Partap Singh Boparai



Tagore House Captain Supriya

No Laurels Without Labour



Tagore House Vice Captain Shreyali Upadhyay



Vivekananda House Captain Khushi Swami

Light in Darkness



Vivekananda House Vice Captain Ujesh Kumar